About Me

DSC_0651

Hi, im Holly. I Live in Exeter,Devon where I was brought up with hay bales and animals, living in a cottage in the countryside with my family.

Most weekends consisted of walking on the moors followed by crumpets by the fire. Holidays were always camping by the sea and playing on the beach every day. I spent ten years away at university and training in London as an Occupational Therapist. My husband Dave and I moved back to Devon two years ago and had a baby boy, Theo and got a dog, Rosie.

I try to keep a positive outlook on life and am never too far away from an outburst of (sometimes inappropriate) laughter. I love food, friends and trying something new and try to document some of it here.

This blog is a little outlet for my creative side that I packed away admidst  London-living, but it has continued now I have moved back to Devon and become a Mum. It is a place where I explore ideas and share them.

Hope you enjoy.

Big Love,

Holly xxx

2 thoughts on “About Me”

    1. Hi Sonya! Lovely to hear you are enjoying my blogs! How are you and Merrick? Hope all is well. You can subscribe by ‘following’ me (think it is top left) and you get an email whenever I post a blog 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s